Care and Repair
Fighting Fuel PovertyFind out more here0300 111 3333

Staff

Chief Executive
Corporate & Governance Team
Heather Dungey
Heather DungeyCorporate Service Manager02920 674830heather.dungey@careandrepair.org.uk
Louise Parry
Louise ParryCorporate Services Officer02920 674830louise.parry@careandrepair.org.uk
Agency Performance & Funding Team
Neil Williams
Neil WilliamsHead of Agency Performance & Funding02920 674830neil.williams@careandrepair.org.uk
Kennedy Dosomah
Kennedy DosomahAgency Performance & Funding Officer02920 674830kennedy.dosomah@careandrepair.org.uk
Clair Houston
Clair HoustonPolicy and Research Officer02920 674830clair.houston@careandrepair.org.uk
Stephen Thomas
Stephen ThomasProject Development Officer, Managing Better Service02920674830stephen.thomas@careandrepair.org.uk
Central Services Team
Phillipa Knowles
Phillipa KnowlesDirector, Central Services02920 674800phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk
Steve Evans
Steve EvansHead of Finance and IT02920 674800steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk
Events Team
Vera Brinkworth
Vera BrinkworthHead of Events & Training02920 674830vera.brinkworth@careandrepair.org.uk
Anne Pash
Anne PashEvents & Training Administrator02920 674830anne.pash@careandrepair.org.uk
Carys Welsh
Carys WelshExternal Affairs Coordinator02920 674830carys.welsh@careandrepair.org.uk
Search for your local Care & Repair Agency

Discover what services are available in your area

View our map

Contact your local care and repair agency on the following number:

0300 111 3333

Calls charged at your cheapest rate

OR
Twitter
..@NewportCR Congratulations, well deserved for all the work done to support older people say warm.
12 hours ago Follow us on Twitter @CRCymru
loading...